The CIPE Steering Committee, comprised of representatives from each of CIPE’s collaborating institutions, provides overall oversight and direction for the Center.

Current Members [AY 2023-2024]

  • Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College
    • Angela Clark, PhD, RN, CNE, FAAN, Maxine Clark and Bob Fox President
    • Dr. Kathleen Polley-Payne, PhD, RN, MSN, PNP, Interim Dean
    • Teri Boyd, EdD, MNSc, RN, Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Program and Associate Professor
  • University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis
    • Terri Warholak, PhD, RPh, CPHQ, FAPhA, Dean, St. Louis College of Pharmacy
    • Gloria Grice, PharmD, BCPS, FNAP, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
  • Washington University School of Medicine
    • Eva Aagaard, MD, Senior Associate Dean for Education*
    • Steve Ambler, PT, DPT, PhD, CPH, MPH, Professor of Physical Therapy, Orthopaedic Surgery
    • Amanda Ortmann, PhD, Program in Audiology and Communication Sciences
    • Steve Taff, PhD, OTR/L, FNAP, FAOTA, Associate Director of Professional Education and Academic Affairs
    • Tomi Toler, MS, CGC, Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Associate Director Program in Genetic Counseling

*Committee Chair